How to remove a user from UTunnel VPN Server

There can be situations where you need to remove a user from accessing your UTunnel personal server.  Follow the steps below to achieve this.

1. Login to UTunnel portal and navigate to Server List page. (You can find 'Servers' option on the left side menu bar). Click on the desired server name from where you want to remove a user. This will take you to the detailed page of your server.

 

2. Scroll down to find out the USER tab. Users who have access to your UTunnel server will be listed here. Click on the Remove icon next to the UTunnel user whom you want to remove.

 

3. You will get a pop up message to confirm the removal of the user. Click on the Submit button to proceed with the user removal process.

 

If you need further assistance, contact our support team